Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Andreas Sailer

Tel: +43 699 / 195 309 19

Email: a.sailer@sailer-gmbh.at

Mst. Christoph Pock

Tel: +43 664 / 85 85 900

Email: c.pock@sailer-gmbh.at

Ing. Marco Sailer, MSc

Tel: +43 664 / 734 333 76

Email: m.sailer@sailer-gmbh.at


Büro

Iris Sailer

Tel: +43 699 / 170 847 35

Email: i.sailer@sailer-gmbh.at

 

Katharina Bernhauser

Tel: +43 660 / 11 88 120

Email: office@sailer-gmbh.at

 

Elke Halwachs

Tel: +43 660 / 11 88 120

Email: e.halwachs@sailer-gmbh.at


Technik / Planung

DI (FH) Thomas Baldasti

Tel: +43 660 / 34 18 583

Email: t.baldasti@sailer-gmbh.at

 

Michael Schantl

Tel: +43 664 / 400 48 34

Email: m.schantl@sailer-gmbh.at

Stefan Schantl

 Tel: +43 664 / 734 333 76


Ing. Andreas Schuch

Tel: +43 660 / 38 16 992

Email: a.schuch@sailer-gmbh.at